Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U18 SM Joukkueenjohtaja Mero Matias @: matias.mero@dqcomms.com
tel:0400-504701
U17 (2005) Joukkueenjohtaja Miller-Jukka Eliisa @: eliisa.miller-jukka@hotmail.com
tel:
U17 Ak (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo @: asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400 940594
U16 SM (2006) Joukkueenjohtaja Vilhunen Juha @: juha.a.vilhunen@gmail.com
tel:040 720 9610
U15 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Eemilä Erik @: erik.eemila@turku.fi
tel:0414588569
U15 Ak (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Harjula Toni @: toni.harjula@ekopartnerit.fi
tel:0505646935
U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Holmström Kim @: kim.holmstrom@virtasen.fi
tel:
U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Paasio Johanna @: paasiojohanna@hotmail.com
tel:0443229192
U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Soininen Antti @: antti.s.soininen@kolumbus.fi
tel:
U14 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Vuori Mikko @: tuto.2008.hc@gmail.com
tel:
U13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Mika @: mikao.leino@gmail.com
tel:0409009585
U13 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Sanna @: sanna.salonen@turku.fi
tel:
U12 (2010) Joukkueenjohtaja Hekkala Sini @: sinihekkala@gmail.com
tel:0445585594
U11 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Ari @: arihamalainen@hotmail.com
tel:0505366261
U10 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Sainio Juha-Matti @: juhamatti.sainio@gmail.com
tel:0451799606
Jääkiekko
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat