Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Bergman Hanna Hanna.valkeakuulas@gmail.com +358443241396
Valmennuspäällikkö Arppe Toni toni.arppe@tuto.fi 0400971091
Nuorten valmennuspäällikkö Keinänen Aki a_keinanen@hotmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Tuohilampi Kristian kristian.tuohilampi@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tuomola Jarno jarnoalmer@gmail.com 0504128940
Apuvalmentaja Marjamäki Janne janne@jmpainopiste.fi 0400-821788
Apuvalmentaja Olkkonen Timo teeolkkonen@gmail.com +358400522575
Apuvalmentaja Sirkel Sven sven.sirkel1@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Wilen Jarkko wjarkko@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Kulmala Mikko mikko.kulmala@pp3.inet.fi
U8/U7 (2014/15)
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat