Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Mika mikao.leino@gmail.com 0409009585
Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Sanna sanna.salonen@turku.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja Suominen Juha juha.p.suominen@gmail.com 040-5355504
Valmentaja Aalto Mika mikiwave71@gmail.com 0400817917
Valmentaja Leminen Mikko leminen.mikko@gmail.com 044 3247472
Valmentaja Paakki Kimmo kimmo.paakki@nipromec.com
Valmentaja Rissanen Teemu teme.rissanen@gmail.com 040-3585560
Maalivahtivalmentaja Reunanen Nestori K. nestorireunanen@gmail.com 040 5328390
Huoltaja Jalonen Mikko mikko.jalonen@outlook.com +358405544786
Huoltaja Pesola Sami sami.pesola77@gmail.com 0407370911
Huoltaja Sola Sami sami.sola@outlook.com
Huoltaja Ståhlberg Samuel samuel.stahlberg@astrea.fi +358409004001
Valmennusvastaava Sinkkonen Juha juha.sinkkonen@gmail.com
Fysiikkavalmentaja Saarenpää Antti anttiolavisaarenpaa@gmail.com
U13 (2009)
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat