Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Hekkala Sini sinihekkala@gmail.com 0445585594
Vastuuvalmentaja Juhala Rasmus rasmus.juhala@gmail.com 0405791880
Valmentaja Jalonen Patrik patrik.fin@hotmail.com 0408670133
Valmentaja Mäkirinne Jari 050-9195369
Valmentaja Partanen Sami sami.partanen@hotmail.com 0404866601
Valmentaja Rissanen Jukka rissanen75@gmail.com 0505220478
Valmentaja Uggeldahl Ville villeugg@gmail.com 0405079594
Valmentaja Vire Olli vireolli@gmail.com 0407565192
Huoltaja Grimbaum Maxim max.grimbaum@gmail.com 0400 660932
Huoltaja Jaakola Timo timo.jaakola@suomi24.fi 0404141998
Huoltaja Lehtinen Kalle kalle.lehtinen@vema.fi 0405824344
Huoltaja Mertsola Aki aki.mertsola@gmail.com 0445631125
Huoltaja Nurmi Kalle k.nurmi81@gmail.com 0509196112
Huoltaja Sirkiä Vesa-Matti veskusirkia@gmail.com 0403520295
Huoltaja Säteri Toni 0405834337
Sihteeri/Rahastonhoitaja Karvinen Hanne hk-j@hotmail.fi 0503011720
U11 (E2)
Kategoriat