Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi 0400 940594
Varajoukkueenjohtaja Leino Mika mikao.leino@gmail.com 0409009585
Valmentaja Aalto Mika mikiwave71@gmail.com 0400817917
Valmentaja Jalonen Patrik patrik.fin@hotmail.com 0408670133
Valmentaja Lehto Petri petri.lehto82@gmail.com 0405671216
Valmentaja Leminen Mikko leminen.mikko@gmail.com 044 3247472
Valmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso@tuto.fi 040 195 1141
Valmentaja Mannila Jari manzilla16@hotmail.com 0449072539
Valmentaja Partanen Sami sami.partanen@hotmail.com 0404866601
Valmentaja Suominen Juha juha.p.suominen@gmail.com 040-5355504
Huoltaja Grimbaum Maxim max.grimbaum@gmail.com 0400 660932
Huoltaja Rosenqvist Caj caj.rosenqvist@iki.fi
Huoltaja Saarenpää Antti anttiolavisaarenpaa@gmail.com
Huoltaja Sirkiä Vesa veskusirkia@gmail.com 0403520295
Huoltaja Ståhlberg Samuel samuel.stahlberg@astrea.fi +358409004001
E2
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat