Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi 0400 940594
Joukkueenjohtaja Vilhunen Juha (Tuto Blue AAA) juha.vilhunen@saastopankki.fi 040 720 9610
Rahastonhoitaja Raitanen Tero tero.raitanen@hotelengine.eu 040 5552220
Vastuuvalmentaja Hotanen Tero tero.hotanen@gmail.com 0400 657658
Vastuuvalmentaja Sartovuo Tatu sartovuo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Paju Kim kim.paju@elisanet.fi 0400 633063
Maalivahtivalmentaja Reunanen Nestori nestorireunanen@gmail.com 040 5328390
Apuvalmentaja Varjonen Olli olli.varjonen@macgregor.com
Huoltaja Heikkinen Harri harri.u.heikkinen@gmail.com 044 5143507
Huoltaja Järvenpää Tatu tatu.jarvenpaa@suomi24.fi 040 5737881
Huoltaja Salmi Jari jari.salmi@elisanet.fi 0408379563
D1
«  Heinäkuu   »