Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Hermansson Pauliina pauliina.hermansson@tukkuliike-rusi.fi 0405280470
Rahastonhoitaja Pettersson Markus markus.pettersson@pp.inet.fi
Päävalmentaja Seppänen Mika mika.seppanen(at)mavisystems.fi 040-7114 517
Apuvalmentaja Sinervo Tero tero.sinervo@gmail.com 0400 933992
Huoltaja Pellikka Jarno pellikkajarno@gmail.com 0407267840
Huoltaja Piipponen Tuomo tuomo.piipponen@luukku.com 0456616257
Huoltaja Tammelin Petteri petteri.tammelin@surffi.net 040 537 9055
Taitovalmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso@tuto.fi 040 195 1141
Fysiikkavalmentaja Laiho Jari jlaiho.posti@gmail.com 040 551 9690
C2
«  Toukokuu   »