Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Hermansson Pauliina pauliina.hermansson@tukkuliike-rusi.fi 0405280470
Rahastonhoitaja Pettersson Markus markus.pettersson@pp.inet.fi
Päävalmentaja Sinervo Tero tero.sinervo@gmail.com 0400 933992
Valmentaja Lindberg Petri petri.lindberg@laakeriteam.fi 0405141412
Valmentaja Paakki Kimmo kimmo.paakki@nipromec.com
Huoltaja Lempiäinen Risto risto.lempiainen@outotec.com
Huoltaja Pellikka Jarno pellikkajarno@gmail.com 0407267840
Huoltaja Piipponen Tuomo tuomo.piipponen@luukku.com 0456616257
Huoltaja Saralahti Harri h.saralahti@gmail.com 044 9793009
Huoltaja Suomalainen Ilpo ilpo.suomalainen@gmail.com 0505731395
Huoltaja Tammelin Petteri petteri.tammelin@surffi.net 040 537 9055
Taitovalmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso@tuto.fi 040 195 1141
Fysiikkavalmentaja Laiho Jari jlaiho.posti@gmail.com 040 551 9690
D1
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat