Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Hekkala Sini sinihekkala@gmail.com 0445585594
Valmentaja Heiskanen Juha-Pekka jupehei@hotmail.com 0442175288
Valmentaja Högmander Tommi tommi@firstview.fi +358407490190
Valmentaja Jaakkola Pasi pasi.jaakkola@gmail.com 0407497981
Valmentaja Juhala Rasmus rasmus.juhala@gmail.com 0405791880
Valmentaja Mäkirinne Jari 050-9195369
Valmentaja Rissanen Jukka rissanen75@gmail.com 0505220478
Huoltaja Jaakola Timo timo.jaakola@suomi24.fi 0404141998
Huoltaja Nurmi Kalle k.nurmi81@gmail.com 0509196112
Huoltaja Säteri Toni toni.sateri@lauste.fi 0405834337
Taitovalmentaja Malmikare Juuso juuso@tuto.fi 040 195 1141
F2
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat