Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A2 Joukkueenjohtaja Viherkoski-Valtonen Nina @: nina.viherkoski-valtonen@pp.inet.fi
tel:
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Alahuhta Anu @: tuto00jojo@gmail.com
tel:050-5985883
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Vahtera Satu @: satuvahtera@hotmail.com
tel:041 5063508
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Ansas Heidi @: heidi.ansas@ansas.fi
tel:
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Lauttia Harri @: harri.lauttia@gmail.com
tel:040 8421405
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurme Marko @: tuto03jojo@gmail.com
tel:0401798108
C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Markku @: tuto03jojo@gmail.com
tel:
D1 AA White Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Sari @: sari.hamalainen@receptum.fi
tel:050-3100 006
D1 AAA Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Kilpi Miia @: miia.kilpi@laatumittaus.fi
tel:0405025345
D1 AAA Blue Joukkueenjohtaja Larsson Niina-Susanna @: niina-susanna.larsson@famla.fi
tel:0503782173
D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Christa @: lindstrom.christa@gmail.com
tel:040 520 3601
E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Eemilä Erik @: erik.eemila@turku.fi
tel:0414588569
E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo @: asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400 940594
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Janne @: tutohockey07@gmail.com
tel:0504076939
E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Siidorov Jani @: janisiidorov@gmail.com
tel:0456914811
F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Mika @: mikao.leino@gmail.com
tel:0409009585
F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Vuori Mikko @: mvuori@gmail.com
tel:
F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Asmo @: asmo.liski@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400 940594
Jääkiekko
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat